Housing Authority Communities

Rental Assistance Developments

  • Pisgah View Apartments-Family-256 units
    1 Granada St, 28806
    Asheville UA, Census Tract 10
    (828) 257-2664
    Site Manager: Allison Smith (email – asmith@haca.org)
  • Deaverview Apartments-Family-160 units
    275 Deaverview Rd, 28806
    Asheville UA, Census Tract 13
    (828) 257-2670
    Site Manager: Tammy Mohamed (email – tmohamed@haca.org)
  • Hillcrest Apartments-Family-228 units
    100 Atkinson St, 28801
    Asheville UA, Census Tract 2
    (828) 257-2666
    Site Manager: Tanya Williams (email – tcwilliams@haca.org)
  • Klondyke Homes-Family-182
    500 Montford Ave, 28801cec
    Asheville UA, Census Tract 3
    (828) 257-2677
    Site Manager: Renee Crain (email – rcrain@haca.org)
  • Livingston and Erskine-Walton-Family-274 units
    133 Livingston St, 28801
    Asheville UA, Census Tract 9
    (828) 257-2673
    Site Manager: Cecelia Fisher (email – cfisher@haca.org)
  • Aston Park Tower-Single-162 units
    165 S. French Broad Ave, 28801
    Asheville UA, Census Tract 9
    (828) 257-2663
    Site Manager: Evette Smith (email – esmith@haca.org)
  • Altamont Apartments-Single-56 units
    72 N. Market St, 28801
    Asheville UA, Census Tract 1
    (828) 239-1295
    Site Manager: Robert Hooper (email – rhooper@haca.org)
  • Lee Walker Heights-Family-96 units
    50 Wilbar Ave, 28801
    Asheville UA, Census Tract 9
    (828) 257-2668
    Site Manager: Constance Proctor (email – cproctor@haca.org)
  • Bartlett Arms Apartments-Single-114 units
    121 Bartlett St, 28801
    Asheville UA, Census Tract 9
    (828) 225-1948
    Site Manager: Robert Hooper (email – rhooper@haca.org)

Project Based Properties

  • Asheville Terrace-Elderly 248 units
    200 Tunnel Road
    Asheville, NC 28803
    (828) 255-8345
    Property Manager: Sheri Guyton (email: sguyton@haca.org)
  • Woodfin Apartments-Referral Program 19 units
    15 Woodfin St
    Asheville, NC 28801
    (828) 239-1295
    Site Manager: Robert Hooper (email: rhooper@haca.org)

Community Facility

 

 

<Contact Us